Filter by
  • Lynn R

    ROXBURY, NH | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Everything seem great so far
  • Brian P

    ATHOL, MA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    I had an appointment for 8 am. By 8:15 my truck was getting pulled in. After sitting for over an hour I was told that my truck had something else wrong with it. I then sat for another hour and I had gone up and asked the progress. Was told should be almost done. Then I sat for another 1 1/2 after that. I went in for front breaks and a tire rotation. I was at the dealership for almost 4 hours. It's ridiculous. The service center at fairfields sucks.
  • Timothy B

    WEST PETERBOROUGH, NH | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Jenn did an excellent job getting me into the vehicle I wanted.
  • Louise D

    WARWICK, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    Service manager was completely unrealistic about the time it would take to do the job, the estimates of which started at 2.5 hours and quickly stretched to 4.5 hours. Then, since the wrong part was ordered and it had to be reordered the estimate became 4 days. Instead of the service manager calling me with updates, I had to call to get updated. Then the technician (evidently the only one who could work on my Bolt) left work for a day, with my car dashboard all apart. It was 6 days before I got my car back. It smelled of shop odors. I was given a loaner to use, but the late return of my car made me delay the start of a trip that I needed my car for. After all that, the problem did not stay fixed. So I'm back to square one. I will not be bringing my car back to your dealership.
  • Douglas P

    CHARLEMONT, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2021
    Jennifer went above and beyond.
  • Ronald L

    FORT LAUDERDALE, FL | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2021
    A+++++ Service and knowledge of product ... Easiest sale I have ever experienced zero haggle and pressure
  • Dennis N

    JAFFREY, NH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    Had an appt which was cancelled when we got there. Did not look at an issue we asked about.
  • Daniel L

    KEENE, NH | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    Fast and friendly
  • Bruce B

    HINSDALE, NH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    It was painless. My new truck came in and they installed the running boards that I ordered and it was ready to go.
  • Daniel P

    RICHMOND, NH | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    Very kind and very helpful.